Madison Youth Soccer Club

MYSC Travel Coaches Contact Info
 
Girls Travel Teams

Madison U10G Lightning
Head Coach Laurie Bussmann lauriebussmann@achievementfirst.org
Assistant Coach Holly Wheeler hollygwheeler@gmail.com
Madison U11G Gold
Head Coach Scott Bartholomew scott.bartholomew@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Titus Agee tagee520@gmail.com
Madison U12G Gold
Head Coach Marisa McCarthy marisam07@gmail.com
Madison U14G Gold
Head Coach Frank Ferrucci frank.ferrucci@ffmechanical.com
Assistant Coach Daniel Phillips dfpjr@comcast.net
Assistant Coach Kevin Shea ksshea1@comcast.net
 
Boys Travel Teams

Madison U10B Lightning
Head Coach Michael Felberbaum michaelhfelberbaum@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Matthew Starkey starkmd4565@comcast.net
Madison U11B Gold
Head Coach John Konstantino johntkon@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Glenn McSweeney gmcsweens@aol.com
Assistant Coach Joseph Giuliano josephgiuliano@yahoo.com
Madison U12B Gold
Head Coach Holly Wheeler hollygwheeler@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Robert Wilker wilkerrobert@yahoo.com
Madison U12B White
Head Coach Matthew Starkey starkmd4565@comcast.net
Assistant Coach Todd Brodie toddbrodie@gmail.com
Madison U13B Gold
Head Coach Michael Skonieczny michael.skonieczny@yale.edu
Assistant Coach Brian McGuire Brian.mcguire@midhosp.org
Madison U15B Gold
Head Coach Liam Isleib isleibl@madison.k12.ct.us
Assistant Coach Charles Wira chas_wira@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach Randy Howe fitzhowe@hotmail.com
Madison U15B White
Head Coach John Malary johnmalary@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach John Konstantino johntkon@gmail.com